Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear Reader,

Welcome to my new blog about the books related news and press release from India.

This blog publishes:

Books News: covering book launch, book release related press releases

Author News: covering new author news, established author related press releases

Event News: covering book launch events, author signing events, authour tour news and related press releases 

My idea behind developing this blog is to promote press releases in book publishing industry. This is in direction to bring the Indian writers, publishers, book enthusiasts, book marketing professionals together.

I have experienced that there is hardly any website that provides a platform for publishing book release or book / magazine launch events or even the author news (of course targeting India region). Really a sad experience, I must say. 😦

By launching this blog, I am trying my bit to develop a strengthened book lovers community.

I am prepared about the fact that in the time to come, some business make take a plunge to launch a dedicated website on the same plan, but, the good news is that my blog will be available for free press release promotions.

Please send in your queries and suggestion for making this idea a success.

@ Book Publishers / Authors: Please feel free to send  / share news about your latest and forthcoming book releases / book launches / book events / book tours.

@ Book lovers / students / teachers: Please check back frequently to stay updated with the latest books in your area of interests.

@ Book reviewers / book experts: I have plans to develop a team of book reviewers  / book bloggers. Please contact me at priyanka.bat@gmail.com

